Seminars

2012

Filter and net
Mitra Sami
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Weekly seminars
Somayeh Shahmoradi
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Weekly seminars
Shahla Moomkesh
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Weekly seminars
Dr. Sima Soltani Renani
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Weekly seminars
Fatemeh Akhtari
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Weekly seminars
Eghbal Ghaderi
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Weekly seminars
Mahshid Dashti
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Weekly seminars
Dr. Rasoul Nasr-Isfahani
Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Weekly seminars
Dr. Mehdi Nemati
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Weekly seminars
Hossein Javanshiri
Tuesday, January 17, 2012